NEWS

10.12.2018

Successful re-certification – ISO 9001:2015 quality management is continued

Prim Pac has been working on the basis of ISO 9001:2015 quality management for the last three years. Both continuous improvements have been made and processes optimised during this time. In November of this year, Prim Pac successfully passed the re-certification and secured the certificate for another three years.

In 2015, Prim Pac was one of the first companies to be audited under the new 2015 standard. The audit was carried out by the independent Swiss Association for Quality and Management Systems (SQS).

Re-certification is an important success for Prim Pac. It is only possible to meet the high demands In today’s increasingly complex business world if all services are of excellent quality. Tony Meier, CEO: “The re-certification confirms that we design our processes efficiently and continuously improve our structures. Together with the focus on our customers and partners, this is the basis for a continuous development of Prim Pac”.

Prim Pac has been an expert partner in the food and industrial packaging sector since 1968. Due to many years of experience and co-operation with a wide network of international packaging specialists, the company works with its customers to create innovative packaging solutions for films, bags and trays that are tailored to customer needs.

ISO

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Comments are closed.

NEWS

10.12.2018

Erfolgreiche Rezertifizierung – ISO 9001:2015 Qualitätsmanagement wird weitergeführt

Seit drei Jahren arbeitet die Prim Pac auf Basis des Qualitätsmanagement ISO 9001:2015. In dieser Zeit sind laufend Verbesserungen vorgenommen und Prozesse optimiert worden. Im November dieses Jahres hat die Prim Pac die Rezertifizierung erfolgreich bestanden und sich das Zertifikat für weitere drei Jahre gesichert.

Im Jahr 2015 wurde die Prim Pac als eines der ersten Unternehmen aufgrund der neuen 2015-Norm geprüft. Durchgeführt wurde das Audit durch die unabhängige Schweizerische Vereinigung für Qualitäts- und Managementsysteme (SQS).

Für Prim Pac ist die Rezertifizierung ein wichtiger Erfolg. In der heutigen immer komplexeren Unternehmenswelt ist es nur möglich, den hohen Ansprüchen gerecht zu werden, wenn alle Leistungen hervorragend sind. Tony Meier, CEO: „Die Rezertifizierung bestätigt uns, dass wir unsere Prozesse effizient gestalten und unsere Strukturen laufend verbessern. Mit dem Fokus auf unsere Kunden und Partner ist das die Basis für eine stetige Weiterentwicklung von Prim Pac.“

Prim Pac ist seit 1968 kompetenter Partner im Bereich Lebensmittel- und Industrieverpackung. Dank der langjährigen Erfahrung und der Zusammenarbeit mit einem breiten Netz an internationalen Verpackungsspezialisten gestaltet das Unternehmen mit seinen Kunden innovative, auf ihre Bedürfnisse abgestimmte Verpackungslösungen im Bereich Folien, Beutel und Schalen.

ISO

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Kommentarfunktion ist geschlossen.