NEWS

10.12.2018

Successful re-certification – ISO 9001:2015 quality management is continued

Prim Pac has been working on the basis of ISO 9001:2015 quality management for the last three years. Both continuous improvements have been made and processes optimised during this time. In November of this year, Prim Pac successfully passed the re-certification and secured the certificate for another three years.

In 2015, Prim Pac was one of the first companies to be audited under the new 2015 standard. The audit was carried out by the independent Swiss Association for Quality and Management Systems (SQS).

Re-certification is an important success for Prim Pac. It is only possible to meet the high demands In today’s increasingly complex business world if all services are of excellent quality. Tony Meier, CEO: “The re-certification confirms that we design our processes efficiently and continuously improve our structures. Together with the focus on our customers and partners, this is the basis for a continuous development of Prim Pac”.

Prim Pac has been an expert partner in the food and industrial packaging sector since 1968. Due to many years of experience and co-operation with a wide network of international packaging specialists, the company works with its customers to create innovative packaging solutions for films, bags and trays that are tailored to customer needs.

ISO

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Comments are closed.

ACUTALITÉ

10.12.2018

Renouvellement de certification réussi – La gestion de la qualité ISO 9001:2015 se poursuit

Prim Pac travaille depuis trois ans sur la base de la gestion de la qualité ISO 9001:2015. Au cours de cette période, des améliorations continues ont été apportées et les processus ont été optimisés. En novembre de cette année, Prim Pac a renouvelé sa certification avec succès et obtenu un certificat pour les trois prochaines années.

En 2015, Prim Pac a été l’une des premières entreprises à être auditées selon la nouvelle norme 2015. L’audit a été réalisé par l’Association suisse indépendante pour Systèmes de Qualité et de Management (SQS).

Pour Prim Pac, le renouvellement de la certification est un succès important. Dans le monde des affaires actuel de plus en plus complexe, pour nous permettre de répondre aux exigences élevées, toutes les prestations doivent être excellentes. Tony Meier, PDG : « Le renouvellement de la certification confirme que nos processus ont été conçus de manière efficace et que nous améliorons continuellement nos structures. En mettant l’accent sur nos clients et partenaires, Prim Pac pose les bases d’un développement continu. »

Prim Pac est un partenaire compétent dans le secteur de l’emballage alimentaire et industriel depuis 1968. Grâce à de nombreuses années d’expérience et à la coopération avec un vaste réseau international de spécialistes de l’emballage, l’entreprise conçoit avec ses clients des solutions d’emballage innovantes, adaptées à leurs besoins, dans le domaine des films, sachets et barquettes.

ISO

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Les commentaires sont fermés.