NEWS

03.07.2017

New packaging professionals strengthen Prim Pac’s sales team

Jürgen Schabbehard2Gianluca Melis2

With Jürgen Schabbehard and Gianluca Melis, Prim Pac has gained two experienced sales representatives from the packaging industry to complete its Sales division. For almost 50 years, the Swiss packaging company has been offering its clients innovative, tailor-made packaging solutions in the areas of films, bags and trays.

“The packaging market is in transition. Sustainability is becoming increasingly important. We are expanding our Sales division to give our clients the opportunity to benefit even more from our longstanding expertise in food and industrial packaging and to address their individual needs more thoroughly,” explains Tony Meier, CEO of Prim Pac.

Jürgen Schabbehard (mobile 079 463 85 01, E-Mail juergen.schabbehard@primpac.ch) will focus on films. Prim Pac’s clients will benefit from his extensive expertise in the production of technical films for food.

Gianluca Melis (mobile 079 463 42 67, E-Mail gianluca.melis@primpac.ch) is responsible for the French-speaking part of Switzerland. Thanks to his longstanding experience in food packaging, he will be on hand to offer clients in Suisse Romande reliable, expert advice on bags and trays.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Comments are closed.

NEWS

03.07.2017

Neue Verpackungsprofis verstärken das Verkaufsteam von Prim Pac

Jürgen Schabbehard2Gianluca Melis2

Mit Jürgen Schabbehard und Gianluca Melis gewinnt Prim Pac zwei erfahrene Verkaufsberater aus der Verpackungsbranche für den Ausbau seiner Verkaufsabteilung. Seit fast 50 Jahren bietet das Schweizer Verpackungsunternehmen seinen Kunden innovative, auf ihre Bedürfnisse abgestimmte Verpackungslösungen in den Bereichen Folien, Beutel und Schalen an.

„Der Verpackungsmarkt befindet sich im Umbruch. Die Nachhaltigkeit wird immer wichtiger. Wir bauen unsere Verkaufsabteilung aus, damit unsere Kunden in Zukunft vermehrt von unserer langjährigen Erfahrung in der Lebensmittel- und Industrieverpackung profitieren und wir noch individueller auf ihre Bedürfnisse eingehen können“, betont Tony Meier, CEO von Prim Pac.

Jürgen Schabbehard (Mobil 079 463 85 01, E-Mail juergen.schabbehard@primpac.ch) wird sich auf den Bereich Folien konzentrieren. Die Kunden von Prim Pac profitieren von seiner fundierten Erfahrung in der Produktion von technischen Folien für Lebensmittel.

Gianluca Melis (Mobil 079 463 42 67, E-Mail gianluca.melis@primpac.ch) ist für die Westschweiz zuständig. Dank seiner langjährigen Erfahrung in der Lebensmittelverpackung steht den Kunden in der Romandie ein kompetenter und zuverlässiger Partner für Beutel und Schalen zur Seite.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Kommentarfunktion ist geschlossen.