NEWS

03.07.2017

New packaging professionals strengthen Prim Pac’s sales team

Jürgen Schabbehard2Gianluca Melis2

With Jürgen Schabbehard and Gianluca Melis, Prim Pac has gained two experienced sales representatives from the packaging industry to complete its Sales division. For almost 50 years, the Swiss packaging company has been offering its clients innovative, tailor-made packaging solutions in the areas of films, bags and trays.

“The packaging market is in transition. Sustainability is becoming increasingly important. We are expanding our Sales division to give our clients the opportunity to benefit even more from our longstanding expertise in food and industrial packaging and to address their individual needs more thoroughly,” explains Tony Meier, CEO of Prim Pac.

Jürgen Schabbehard (mobile 079 463 85 01, E-Mail juergen.schabbehard@primpac.ch) will focus on films. Prim Pac’s clients will benefit from his extensive expertise in the production of technical films for food.

Gianluca Melis (mobile 079 463 42 67, E-Mail gianluca.melis@primpac.ch) is responsible for the French-speaking part of Switzerland. Thanks to his longstanding experience in food packaging, he will be on hand to offer clients in Suisse Romande reliable, expert advice on bags and trays.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Comments are closed.

ACUTALITÉ

03.07.2017

Des nouveaux spécialistes de l’emballage renforcent l’équipe de vente de Prim Pac

Jürgen Schabbehard2Gianluca Melis2

Avec Jürgen Schabbehard et Gianluca Melis, Prim Pac a su attirer deux conseillers de vente confirmés dans l’industrie de l’emballage afin de compléter son département des ventes. Depuis presque 50 ans, la société d’emballage suisse offre à ses clients des solutions d’emballage innovantes et adaptées à leurs besoins dans le secteur des films, des sachets et des barquettes.

„L’industrie de l’emballage est en pleine mutation. La durabilité prend de plus en plus d’importance. Nous renforçons notre équipe de vente pour que nos clients puissent davantage bénéficier de notre longue expérience dans le domaine de l’emballage alimentaire et industriel. Et nous souhaitons encore mieux répondre à leurs besoins.“ souligne Tony Meier, CEO de Prim Pac.

Jürgen Schabbehard (Mobile 079 463 85 01, E-Mail juergen.schabbehard@primpac.ch) se concentrera sur le secteur des films. Les clients de Prim Pac profiterons de son expérience acquise dans la production de films techniques pour les denrées alimentaires.

Gianluca Melis (Mobile 079 463 42 67, E-Mail gianluca.melis@primpac.ch) est responsable de la Suisse Romande. Grâce à sa longue expérience dans le marché de l’emballage alimentaire, il conseillera les clients romands avec compétence et courtoisie, plus particulièrement dans le secteur des sachets et des barquettes.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Les commentaires sont fermés.