INNOVATIONS

06.09.2016

Practical packaging concept for convenience Food – Cardboard packaging and sealing device from a single source for instant use anywhere

Prim Pac_Convenience Food_Kartonboxen
After fast food comes fast casual food… Swiss people today are eating more healthily and mainly while on the move. With the new packaging concept from Prim Pac, fresh salads, sandwiches and even complete meals can be packaged anywhere – quickly, easily and cost-effectively. To ensure greater food safety, the packaging is also closed with a sealing device. The matching laminated cardboard boxes and trays are available in various colours and designs with custom printing, even in small quantities.

Eating habits have changed drastically over the past few years. On the one hand, consumers are trying to eat more healthily; on the other, more and more meals are being consumed outside the home or delivered to people’s homes. In the United States, the demand for fast casual food has increased by almost 600% over the last 15 years. This change in eating habits has also reached Switzerland, where 2.6 billion Swiss francs were spent on quick and fresh meals out last year. Big retailers are expanding their range of services with new take-away concepts.

Simple, secure and cost-effective packaging
For both big and small take-always, bakeries, service stations and catering vans, Prim Pac presents a practical concept comprising packaging and a sealing device from a single source. This solution enables fresh salads, sandwiches, wraps and even complete meals to be packaged anywhere in a simple, secure and cost-effective manner.

Prim Pac_Convenience Food_Siegelgerät mit KartonschalePrim Pac_Convenience Food_Siegelgerät mit Kartonbox















Sealing device for all types of cardboard packaging

According to demand, cardboard boxes with windows are available in various sizes and designs, in elegant white or in brown for an extra home-made touch. Thanks to the laminated inside, the cardboard packaging is waterproof and greaseproof. For ready meals, the cardboard tray on top is sealed with film. After removing this film, the meal can be heated in the microwave or in the oven, whether at home or at work, etc.
Prim Pac_Convenience Food_Siegelschale schwarz
Cardboard tray for ready meals

The cardboard trays and boxes can be custom printed from a minimum order quantity of 25,000 pieces. To seal the cardboard packaging, Prim Pac offers a practical sealing device with various interchangeable seal types.

To complete its take-away range, Prim Pac offers PET trays for fresh salads, fruit and muesli, and PET bottles for fresh fruit juice.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Comments are closed.

INNOVATIONS

06.09.2016

Emballage pratique pour la nourriture «convenience» – Conditionnement en carton et thermoscelleuse deux en un pour une utilisation rapide n’importe où

Prim Pac_Convenience Food_Kartonboxen
Après le fast-food vient le « fast casual food »… Les Suisses mangent aujourd’hui plus sainement et prennent leurs repas principalement hors de leur domicile. Grâce au nouveau concept d’emballage de Prim Pac, des salades fraîches, des sandwichs et même des plats cuisinés peuvent être ainsi emballés n’importe où rapidement, simplement et à moindre coût. Pour garantir une sécurité alimentaire supérieure, l’emballage est fermé au moyen d’une thermoscelleuse. Les barquettes et boîtes en carton laminé adéquates sont disponibles en plusieurs couleurs et finitions, avec possibilité d’impression personnalisable même pour des petites commandes.

Le comportement alimentaire a fortement changé durant ces dernières années. D’une part, les consommateurs veillent à manger de manière saine et d’autre part, les repas sont davantage consommés à l’extérieur ou livrés à domicile. Aux États-Unis, la demande pour du « fast casual food » a augmenté de presque 600% au cours des 15 dernières années. Ce nouveau comportement alimentaire est également arrivé jusqu’en Suisse : l’année dernière, plus de 2,6 milliards de francs ont été dépensés pour la restauration fraîche et rapide à l’extérieur du domicile. Les grands détaillants s’y adaptent en proposant de nouvelles formules de take-away.

Emballage simple, sûr et à moindre coût
Pour les take-aways petits ou grands, les boulangeries, les stations d’essence et les food-trucks, Prim Pac présente un concept pratique pour le conditionnement de nourriture « convenience », comprenant emballage en carton et thermoscelleuse deux en un. Salades fraîches, sandwichs, wraps et plats cuisinés peuvent être ainsi emballés n’importe où rapidement, simplement et à moindre coût.

Prim Pac_Convenience Food_Siegelgerät mit KartonschalePrim Pac_Convenience Food_Siegelgerät mit Kartonbox















Thermoscelleuse pour tous les emballages en carton

Selon vos besoins, les boîtes en carton avec fenêtre sont disponibles en plusieurs tailles et finitions, en blanc élégant ou en brun pour une touche encore plus « home made » . Grâce à l’intérieur laminé, l’emballage est résistant à l’humidité et à la graisse. Pour les plats cuisinés, un film est scellé sur la barquette en carton. Il suffit ensuite de retirer ce film et de réchauffer le plat, au four ou au micro-ondes, au travail ou à la maison.
Prim Pac_Convenience Food_Siegelschale schwarz
Barquette en carton pour les plats cuisinés
L’impression des barquettes et boîtes en carton est personnalisable dès 25 000 unités commandées. Pour sceller ces emballages en carton, Prim Pac propose une thermoscelleuse pratique, équipée de divers outils de fermeture hermétique interchangeables.

Pour compléter la gamme de produits destinés au take-away, Prim Pac propose également des barquettes en PET pour salades fraîches, fruits et muesli ainsi que des bouteilles en PET pour jus de fruits frais.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Les commentaires sont fermés.