INNOVATIONS

19.01.2016

Focus on an attractive packaging - Resealable vacuum pouch


Vacuuming is a popular kind of fresh food preservation. The shelf-live of products may be increased up to eight times without using chemical additives. With this new generation of vacuum pouches, the consumer can easily reseal the packaging after an initial opening. The personalized printing on both sides makes the new pouch an ideal sales promotional instrument.

The use of the new resealable vacuum pouch is very easy: Put the product into the pouch made of PET/PE and create a vacuum just like with conventional pouches. At home, the consumer keeps the adhesive flap back and cuts the pouch along the line of cut. To close the pouch, the adhesive flap on the backside made of kraft paper needs to be peeled off. The new pouch is also suitable for freezing.

Efficient sales promotional instrument
Nowadays consumers purchase with their eyes. The packaging is not only used for the preservation of food, it also needs to be an efficient marketing instrument. The design of the new pouch can already be customized for small quantities of 10‘000 pieces.

The new resealable vacuum pouch is suitable for meat, charcuterie, cheese, poultry and fish.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Comments are closed.

INNOVATIONS

19.01.2016

Misez sur un emballage attrayant – Sachets sous-vide refermable


Le conditionnement sous vide es un moyen populaire dans la conservation alimentaire. La durée de vie des produits peut être prolongée jusqu’à huit fois sans utilisation d’additifs chimiques. Avec la nouvelle génération de sachets sous vide, le consommateur peut refermer très facilement le sachet après son ouverture initiale. Une impression recto-verso fait de ce nouveau sachet un outil de promotion efficace.

L’utilisation du nouveau sachet refermable est très simple : Le sachet en PET/PE est rempli, et le vide d’air est fait comme avec un sachet sous vide conventionnel. Pour ouvrir le sachet à la maison, le consommateur le découpe le long de la languette antérieure. S’il souhaite réutiliser le sachet, il décolle le rabat autocollant sur le dos du sachet réalisé en papier kraft, et le referme. Le nouveau sachet est également stockable au congélateur.

Outil de promotion efficace
De nos jours, le consommateur achète avec les yeux. L’emballage est donc non seulement un moyen de stockage d’aliments, il doit en même temps être un outil de marketing efficace. Le design de ce nouveau sachet peut être personnalisé déjà à partir d’une petite quantité de 10 000 pièces.

Le nouveau sachet sous vide refermable est idéal pour la viande, la charcuterie, le fromage, la volaille et le poisson.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Les commentaires sont fermés.