Our Quality Promise

Unser-Qualitätsversprechen

Prim Pac has developed a comprehensive quality management system that was awarded ISO 9001 certification at the end of 2015 . Indeed, we were one the first companies to be assessed according to the new 2015 standard.

The audit was conducted by the independent Swiss Association for Quality and Management Systems (SQS).

ISO certification is an important achievement for Prim Pac. In today’s business world, which is becoming more and more complex by the day, such high expectations can only be met if all of a company’s services are outstanding.

Tony Meier, CEO: “This certification confirms that our processes have been designed efficiently with a focus on our customers and partners. It forms the basis for the continuous further development of Prim Pac.”

Download certificate

Zertifiziertes Managementsystem

Unser Qualitätsversprechen

Unser-Qualitätsversprechen

Unser Qualitätsversprechen

Prim Pac hat ein umfangreiches Qualitätsmanagement aufgebaut und die ISO-Zertifizierung 9001 Ende 2015 erfolgreich bestanden. Als eines der ersten Unternehmen wurden wir aufgrund der neuen 2015-Norm geprüft.

Das Audit wurde von der unabhängigen Schweizerischen Vereinigung für Qualitäts- und Managementsysteme (SQS) durchgeführt.

Für Prim Pac ist die ISO-Zertifizierung ein wichtiger Erfolg. In der heutigen immer komplexeren Unternehmenswelt ist es nur möglich, den hohen Ansprüchen gerecht zu werden, wenn alle Leistungen hervorragend sind.

Tony Meier, CEO: „Die Zertifizierung bestätigt uns, dass wir unsere Prozesse effizient gestalten, mit Fokus auf unsere Kunden und Partner. Dies ist die Basis für die stetige Weiterentwicklung von Prim Pac.“

Zertifikat zum Download

Zertifiziertes Managementsystem