INNOVATIONS

19.05.2016

Prim Pac presents a new premium packaging for fruit – Stand-up grip seal and zip seal pouches


Today, fruit in supermarkets is sold loose for shoppers to pick themselves or comes pre-packaged in PET or cardboard trays. With its stand-up grip seal and zip seal pouches, the packaging company Prim Pac is presenting a very interesting alternative in fruit packaging. The grip hole and the option to print on both sides of the pouch make this new fruit packaging the ideal sales promotional tool.

The US is considered a pioneer for new store concepts in the retail trade. However, as a sales promoter for premium fruit, this new fruit pouch is already successful not only in the US but also in Europe (in stores such as Edeka, Rewe, Walmart, Safeway, and many more).

High-quality printing options
Thanks to its integrated grip hole, the stand-up pouch is always ready-to-hand on the shelf, thus giving the customer an easy choice! What’s more, its high transparency and the high-quality printing options make the new pouch truly eye-catching. From a minimum order quantity of 50,000 pouches, the size of the pouch can be changed and the printing can be customised with up to 10 colours.

Premium packaging for cherries

Depending on the intended use and hygiene regulations, the new fruit pouches are made from LDPE, CPP or CPP/OPP and are closed with either a grip seal or a zip seal. Thanks to an appropriately appealing design, the pouch is also ideal for carrying children’s snacks and can indirectly promote healthy eating.

Compared to conventional, rather sizeable fruit trays, the new fruit pouch is also much easier to dispose of.

This new fruit pouch is primarily designed for grapes, cherries, apples, pears, apricots and plums.

Stand-up grip seal pouch for grapes

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Comments are closed.

INNOVATIONS

19.05.2016

Promoteur de vente pour fruits de première qualité – Sachet stand up avec ou sans fermeture, à pression ou à glissière


Aujourd’hui, les supermarchés présentent les fruits en self-service ou préemballés en barquettes PET ou en carton. Avec les sachets stand up avec fermeture à pression ou à glissière, la société d’emballage alimentaire Prim Pac présente une alternative particulièrement séduisante. La poignée prédécoupée attrayante du sachet et la possibilité d’impression sur les deux côtés font de ce nouveau sachet l’outil de promotion idéal.

Les États-Unis sont connus pour être des précurseurs dans les nouveaux concepts dans le commerce de détail. Le nouveau sachet, stimulateur de vente pour les fruits de première qualité rencontre non seulement beaucoup de succès aux États-Unis mais également en Europe (Edeka, Rewe, Walmart, Safeway etc.).

Possibilités d’impressions de qualité
Debout sur les étalages, ces sachets pour fruits sont toujours à portée de main grâce à leur poignée prédécoupée attirante. Le client n’y réfléchira pas à deux fois ! Par leur grande transparence et les possibilités d’impressions de qualité, les nouveaux sachets pour fruits attirent irrésistiblement le regard. À partir de 50 000 unités, la taille et le design des sachets sont personnalisables.

Sachet de première qualité pour cerises

Selon l’utilisation et les règles d’hygiène, les nouveaux sachets pour fruits en LDPE, CPP ou CPP/OPP peuvent être utilisés ouverts, avec fermeture à pression ou avec fermeture à glissière. Avec leur design attrayant, ils peuvent également servir pour la collation des enfants et ainsi promouvoir une alimentation saine.

En comparaison aux barquettes pour fruits conventionnelles plutôt volumineuses, l’élimination de ces nouveaux sachets est bien plus aisée.

Les sachets pour fruits conviennent avant tout pour emballer raisins, cerises, pommes, poires, abricots, pêches et prunes.

Sachet avec fermeture à pression pour raisins

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Les commentaires sont fermés.